User-managementLast Updated: May 19, 2020
What is user-management?
The user-management feature was introduced at the end of Q3 2019 and is now available to all agency users of tubics.
With the user-management feature, it is possible to add other users in order to co-manage your channel(s). The invited user has the same rights as the inviting user.
What are the benefits?
- secure: you don't have to share your passwords or google account details;
- easy: two clicks to invite a user;
- time-saving: delegate optimization to other people.
How many users can I add?
How to add users?
How to delete users?
By clicking the trash icon on the account page https://app.tubics.com/settings/9703?activeTab=account.
How will the invitee be notified?
The invited users will see the invitation on their account page https://app.tubics.com/settings/9703?activeTab=account. Additionally, invited users get an e-mail notification.