The user-management feature was introduced at the end of Q3 2019 and is now available to all agency users of tubics.
With the user-management feature, it is possible to add other users in order to co-manage your channel(s).
What are the benefits?
- secure: you don't have to share your passwords or google account details;
- easy: two clicks to invite a user;
- time-saving: delegate optimization to other people.
Richard has a YouTube channel dedicated to personal growth&development. He is on agency plan in tubics. He wants to hire a person to optimize YouTube videos for him. Once Richard finds the right person, he simply adds a new user in the account settings (user has to create tubics account). Now "the optimizer" is able to access Richard's channel and optimize videos for him through tubics.
You can find answers to the most popular questions down below:
How many users can I add?
How to delete users?
Does the invited user have the same rights?
How will the invitee be notified?
How can I switch to the channel(s) I got invited to?
Can I remove channels I got invited to?